top of page

About the Owner

Updated: Feb 1

Shalom Everyone!


My name is Christina Thoma: a founder, owner, and president of this ministry, TEOYM. The vision and purpose of this ministry was bestowed upon me from Heavenly Father, Yahawah, through Set-Apart Spirit. I am not a clergyman or have any clergy titles, instead I am a sister through the name of Yahawash, Father's son.


Matthew 23:8,10 (ISR)

“But you, do not be called ‘Rabbi,’ for One is your Teacher, the Messiah, and you are all brothers. Neither be called leaders, for One is your Leader, the Messiah."


I was born as a Gentile and raised in a Christian/Protestant religion for most of my life. During the years 2022 and 2023, I was ministered by Yah’s Set-Apart Spirit. The revelations and teachings from Yah’s Spirit revealed to me the errors and misunderstandings of Yah’s Word. A few years ago, an Elder prayed with me at the altar, and the Spirit spoke through her, saying, ‘Father, there are many things she does not know.’ I was perplexed by it and inquired of my Heavenly Father about the unknown things. From then on, He directed my footsteps to discover the truth and gain genuine understanding. He revealed to me evidence upon evidence through His Scriptures and various means. I realized that we were greatly deceived through the teaching of errors and lies. This realization came once I obtained the truth about various religions, including Christianity. Sadly and shockingly, I discovered that Christianity can be a part of the Babylonian pagan religion. Father had sent me to expose the truths to all who would listen and believe for the sake of all mankind regarding salvation and eternal life.


I no longer considered myself a Christian, but converted to Messianic Jew by Spirit or a true Israelite of Yah. Salvation comes to the congregation of the true Messianic Jews, whether by flesh and blood or conversion through the faith/belief in the Messiah, Yahawash.


I will offer lessons to present genuine truth.


John 8:32, 36

You shall know the truth, and the truth shall set you free, and whom the Son (Yahawash) has set free is free indeed.



My prayer for you is that your spiritual senses be opened to the exposed truth on this website, that you'll gain true knowledge and understanding of The Word.


  • “My people perish for lack of knowledge”, says Yah in Hosea 4:6.

  • “Enter in through the narrow gate! Because the gate is wide – and the way is broad – that leads to destruction, and there are many who enter in through it. Because the gate is narrow and the way is hard pressed which leads to life, and there are few who find it.” (Matthew 7:13-14 ISR)


In His Love,

Christina

Founder, Owner, & President of TEOYM


0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page